frostivus_top
284

Dota 2 – Frostivus is cancelled!

It would appear that Greevils have ruined everything and we won’t be getting Frostivus this year. Instead we get The…


600x300
860

Dota 2 beta key giveaway

To celebrate the festive period me and a load of the gang here at Gamer Nation have some Dota 2…


marvelheroes
2,525

Win a Marvel Heroes Closed Beta Key! | Competition

This competition is now closed! Thank you to everyone who entered.


swtor1
1,001

SWTOR goes free to play

The mmo Star Wars: The Old Republic can now be played for free! As well as the switch to FTP,…


297391_131339413633263_977356385_n
1,085

Celebrate Halloween and the release of Guns of Icarus Online!

Halloween is upon us once again and with it comes the release of the much anticipated Guns of Icarus Online….


196
2,783

Tryst launches FTP multiplayer

A restricted version of the RTS game Tryst is now available to play for free on Steam. In this version…


gunsoficarus2
770

Competition | Guns of Icarus Online and Tryst Beta Keys

We love giveaways just as much as everyone, which is why we are doing not just one but two! Fancy…


maxpayne
1,067

Disorganized Crime Pack coming to Max Payne 3 for free next week

Good news for Max Payne 3 fans, as Rockstar have this morning revealed that the game will be receiving some…


trial_image-612x337
931

Free 3-day trials for The Secret World begin today

Starting from August 15th at 9am GMT / 5am EDT / 11am CEST, players will be able to get their…


ssx2
161

SSX receives head-to-head multiplayer and free ride mode via free update

Snowboarding reboot SSX has received two brand new game modes via a free update, now available for both PlayStation 3…